FREE DELIVERY for local online orders.*
See what our customers have been saying about us!

See the rest of our reviews on Wedding Wire!

Lea said...
Tony and his staff were so wonderful. We worked with him out of state and he completely understood what we were looking for. His flowers were so fresh and beautiful. Well worth the money. I would highly recommend them !
Reviewed On: 10/24/2017

Jacquelyn said...
Tony from Floral Boutique was truly a pleasure to work with! My husband and I did not know the first thing about choosing wedding flowers and Tony helped us through this process and answered all of our questions in a friendly and efficient manner. The flowers were absolutely beautiful on our wedding day and everyone loved them! I would recommend Floral Boutique to anyone who is in need of flowers for any occasion!
Reviewed On: 10/28/2017

Shannon said...
the floral boutique was amazing Tony did an awesome job with my flowers, did exactly as I asked, everyone loved them couldn’t ask for better service!!!!!
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017

Lauren said...
Everything was so perfect and our flowers were absolutely beautiful !! Everyone kept complimenting on them too !!
Reviewed On: 10/19/2017

cheryl said...
From the first day my daughter and I met with Tony, we felt very confident that the flowers would be amazing! He had so many great ideas. He's professional, and extremely talented! Our flowers were magnificent! Thank you Tony!
Reviewed On: 10/04/2017

Katelyn said...
Floral boutique did a fantastic job at our wedding. We could not have asked for a more beautiful set up. The flowers really do make the the biggest impact and these really wowed.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2017

Lisa said...
Tony was amazing to work with, he was great at understanding my vision and what I wanted, and was flexible when I changed my mind and revamped the flower selection. He was really great at capturing everything we had discussed so no detail would be missed. I've gotten other arrangements from his shop before, so I had complete trust that what he created would be beautiful. On the day of the wedding, I was blown away with how the arrangements looked, they were exactly what I wanted and even better than I had imagined! I received so many compliments during the wedding on how beautiful the flowers and arrangements were! I am so happy he did my florals, they were a main part of my wedding theme, and were worth every penny. I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking for a florist!
Reviewed On: 10/07/2017

Brittney said...
Everything came out absolutely beautiful! Everything was exactly as we had imagined and for a fantastic price that stayed in our budget. All the flowers were vibrant, fresh, and looked perfect! Britt & Dave ~ 8.27.2017 -
Reviewed On: 10/04/2017

Erin said...
We loved working with Floral Boutique! This was honestly one of the easiest and least stressful parts of planning our wedding. Our flowers were gorgeous, and we can't believe the quality we got for the price. We were honestly surprised (in a good way -- how often does that happen?!) when we got our final invoice. Everyone keeps talking about how beautiful our flowers were, and we couldn't agree more!
Reviewed On: 08/20/2017

Elyse said...
Everything was absolutely beautiful and amazing. I couldn't asked for the work and look to be any better. You know excitedly what I wanted and looked for without even meeting up with me. You're work is amazing. Thank you so much for everything. Everyone from the wedding party left with a centerpiece for their homes.
Reviewed On: 08/01/2017

Meghan said...
Tony at Floral Boutique is truly an artist. Our wedding flowers were the most beautiful displays and bouquets we ever could have imagined. The colors were so vibrant and combinations of wildflowers were absolutely gorgeous. People are still commenting on how beautiful they were! Tony was incredible to work with and made ur decisions so easy. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Reviewed On: 07/30/2017

Cheray said...
This was one of the easiest and more affordable things I have had to do during my whole planning process. Toni is great at what he does. I knew exactly what I wanted and he delivered. Professional, friendly, flexible and on time. All the flowers for everyone directly involved in the wedding was veey afforbable. I was shocked and questioned his prices :). Would definitely recommend using Floral boutique. Thank you so much!!
Reviewed On: 07/10/2017

Daria said...
I can not express how wonderful my experience was with floral boutique. I visited a few flower shops before making a decision, and the staff here blew everyone else out of the water. They were just as excited about my special day as I was- and everything turned out perfect!!!
Reviewed On: 07/11/2017

Amanda said...
Floral boutique did a wonderful job with the flowers for our wedding! The staff was so personable and really catered to what I was looking for. The flowers for the centerpieces and bouquets were beautiful!
Reviewed On: 06/27/2017

Tara said...
Tony was awesome to work with! I did not have a great idea for what I wanted for my bridesmaid bouquets or reception decor. He got creative and everything came out so beautiful! Everyone was talking about the centerpieces! He was extremely friendly, helpful and also flexible when we asked him to add tool to our order last minute! I would refer anyone to Floral Boutique.
Reviewed On: 07/06/2017

Denise said...
Tony was amazing ! Flowers were beautiful at a very reasonable price. He and his team ever above and beyond! We highly recommend floral boutique !
Reviewed On: 06/24/2017

A said...
Tony from Floral Boutique is amazing to work with. He takes as much time as needed to ensure that your flowers are going to be exactly what you want. He gives ideas and his opinion when necessary! He has done many Venus and will provide as much knowledge as possible if asked. He does not try to squeeze every penny or dollar from you. He simply enjoys what he does and wants to make your day beautiful!
Reviewed On: 06/19/2017

Taylor said...
There is nothing bad to say about the floral boutique. They did EVERYTHING they could to make my day easier, and beautiful. We had such a rough time with all our other vendors and the floral boutique was the most cooperative, helpful, and went above and beyond to do everything for us. Even without asking! Definitely recommend.
Reviewed On: 06/04/2017

Alyssa said...
Tony and his staff are great. They helped me see the vision I had for my flowers and still keep it im my budget. He even pull things together during our meeting to show me what they would look like. Highly recommend!
Reviewed On: 04/03/2017

Sara said...
Very easy to work with. Very friendly and creative. Our flowers were amazing! They gave us the best price in the area by far. Hundreds cheaper than other places.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2016

Beautiful arrangements, quality fresh cut flowers. Extremely professional, very accommodating.

~Carrie H 11/30/2016

I couldn't be happier with Tony and the Floral Boutique's service. Not only from an industry/art perspective (as they really are masters of the trade), but from a customer service aspect as well. Tony not only met with me in-person, but coordinated with me via phone and email for about 15 months prior to my wedding while living abroad. He responded to correspondence/questions/concerns promptly (within 24 hours) and offered unbiased, unemotional advice when needed. He utilized pictures and ideas I gave him and really helped my vision come to life. I trusted him and his team fully. The only thing I would change is that I wish I had an opportunity to actually see his floral team in action the day of the wedding…purely to see the magic take shape and say Thank you in person.

~ Shannon 10/23/2016

Floral boutique is amazing! Tony is very easy going and very helpful which made wedding planning a little less stressful. He knew exactly what I wanted when we first met to go over ideas. When I received the bouquets on my wedding day they were perfect and arrived right on time. They also delivered what we needed to the church and to the venue and even set everything up! Which was beautiful by the way and exactly what i had pictured, even better.

~ Dana 8/12/2016

I would highly recommend using Floral Boutique. The first time we met with Tony I had such a good feeling! I gave him a few details about the wedding and he came up with the best ideas! His creativity and eye for color are one of a kind. We had a follow up meeting the week before the wedding and I was so comfortable knowing he was going to do a great job. He asks nothing of the bride and takes care of everything. Just the way it should be! The day of my wedding I had to do NOTHING! My bouquet, my girl's, the family's, and my centerpieces were absolutely gorgeous. My bridesmaids didnt stop raving about their bouquets. My bouquet was stunning and Tony took it upon himself to make sure my memory picture locket was attached securely to it. The centerpieces for the tables made the reception! Beyond beautiful and eye catching! As far as price he was extremely reasonable and made sure I was comfortable and knowledgable about what I was spending. After talking to other brides I was so happy with my pick and would use no one else!!

~ Rebecca 10/17/2015

Tony was a breeze to work with; he was helpful and made the choices for the table settings and bouquets exceedingly easy. I didn't have to worry about anything as he handled it all. The flowers were fabulous-- colorful and bright, everything I asked for. Not only were the flowers perfect on the day, they lasted all week. I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again.

~ Amanda 9/15/2015

Tony is top-notch and knew exactly what types of bouquets/flowers I would like. He is very enthusiastic, friendly, and professional. The day of my wedding I was blown away by how beautiful the flowers looked. He does excellent work and his shop is eclectic and gorgeous. My husband and I were very pleased with this vendor!!!!

~ Emily 6/28/2014

Floral Boutique's Assurance

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

We take pride in our work, and stand behind every arrangement we deliver. If you are not completely satisfied with your order, please contact us so that we can make it right.

SAVE AT LEAST $14.95

We do not charge service fees! This means that by ordering your arrangement directly from us, you will automatically save money - no coupon codes or special deals required!

100% FLORIST DESIGNED, HAND DELIVERED

All arrangements purchased from us are professionally designed and hand-delivered. No wilted, sad, flowers in a box here! Your bouquet will be exquisitely arranged and ready to be enjoyed.

JOIN THOUSANDS OF HAPPY CUSTOMERS

Our customers are our top priority! When you buy from us, you know that you're working directly with a real, local florist. We will personally ensure that you're happy with your arrangement!

×